Book Now, Opens in New Window
Play Grand

Casino Events

Join us at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino for one of our exciting casino game events and you could be our next lucky winner!

Imagine holding that big check, adding all that free play to your Infinity Rewards card, or even claiming the keys to a new car… You know what they say, you have to be in it to win it.

Check out our calendar of upcoming casino events and get ready to play, grand style.

Twenty-Twenty Twosdays Slot Tournament

Every Tuesday

Thursday Point Multiplier

Every Thursday
Earn between 2x-12x the points every Thursday. The more you play the more you earn!

Pitch Fridays Blackjack Tournament

Every Friday

Seafood Buffet

Friday-Sunday, August 19-21, 2022

$35,000 All Star Slot Tournament

Friday, August 26-Sunday, August 28, 2022

$100,000 Buried Treasure Bonanza

Friday, July 29-Saturday, September 3, 2022

Wicked Wheel Fire and Ice Free Spin

Sunday, September 25, 2022

$2,000,000 Tailgate Pick ‘Em Drawings

Fri, Sept 2–Sat, Oct 29, 2022

Wheel of Fortune Spin & Win Tournament

Sunday, September 11 through Saturday, November 19, 2022

Twenty-Twenty Twosdays Slot Tournament

Every Tuesday

Thursday Point Multiplier

Every Thursday
Earn between 2x-12x the points every Thursday. The more you play the more you earn!

Pitch Fridays Blackjack Tournament

Every Friday

Seafood Buffet

Friday-Sunday, August 19-21, 2022

$35,000 All Star Slot Tournament

Friday, August 26-Sunday, August 28, 2022

$100,000 Buried Treasure Bonanza

Friday, July 29-Saturday, September 3, 2022

Wicked Wheel Fire and Ice Free Spin

Sunday, September 25, 2022

$2,000,000 Tailgate Pick ‘Em Drawings

Fri, Sept 2–Sat, Oct 29, 2022

Wheel of Fortune Spin & Win Tournament

Sunday, September 11 through Saturday, November 19, 2022