Book Now, Opens in New Window
Press Releases

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – Wheel of Fortune LIVE!, an all-new theatrical experience is coming to the acclaimed Grand Theatre at the Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR)

Tuesday, May 17, 2022 – Two iconic Latin pop singers Lupita D’Alessio and María José will take the stage at Grand Sierra Resort (GSR) on Friday, Oct. 14 at 8 p.m.

Monday, May 16, 2022 – Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) has made a $25,000 donation to The Children’s Cabinet.

Friday, May 13, 2022 – The highly anticipated Pigs & Pinot event is back at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) from 7 to 8:30 p.m. on Saturday, June 11.

Monday, May 9, 2022 – American blues rock guitarist Joe Bonamassa will take the stage at Grand Sierra Resort (GSR) on Saturday, Nov. 26 at 8 p.m.

Monday, May 2, 2022 – RENO, Nev. (May 2, 2022) –With new gaming promotions and the Grand Finale of $100,000 Money Mania, Grand Sierra Resort and Casino is the place to be this month. Players don’t want to miss out on becoming a member of the Infinity Rewards program. Cardholders are eligible to receive unique benefits at both GSR and SAHARA Las Vegas, receive personalized offers and enjoy one-of-a-kind access to everything the resorts have to offer.

Tuesday, April 26, 2022 – Join the Grand Sierra Resort (GSR), LEX Nightclub, William Hill and the Vegas Golden Knights for a special watch party on Friday, April 29.

Tuesday, April 19, 2022 – American progressive rock band Umphrey’s McGee will take the stage at Grand Sierra Resort (GSR) on Sunday, Sept. 4, 2022 at 7 p.m.

Monday, April 18, 2022 – Latin music sensations, Los Ángeles Azules will take the stage at Grand Sierra Resort (GSR) on Sunday, March 12, 2023 at 7 p.m.

Thursday, April 16, 2022 – Rap icon Rick Ross will take the stage at LEX Nightclub inside Grand Sierra Resort (GSR) on Saturday, April 30, 2022.

Monday, April 11, 2022 – A lucky Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) player won big on Thursday, April 7.

Monday, April 11, 2022 – Get ready to be transported to a world full of magic, whimsy and wonder when “Viva Le Cirque!” takes over the Grand Theatre.