Book Now, Opens in New Window
Press Releases

Thursday, October 14, 2021 – Dance your demons away this Halloween during LEXORCISM at LEX Nightclub on Saturday, October 30.

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 – Known for their high-octane live shows, multi-platinum rock band Shinedown will take the stage at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) on Saturday, Feb. 5, 2022

Tuesday, October 5, 2021 – America’s favorite dance show will return to Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) on Saturday, March 26 at 8 p.m.

Monday, October 4, 2021 – Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) is proud to present an all-star lineup for Cam On Doi “Thank You Life” and Cam On Nguoi “Thank You People” Saturday, Nov. 27, 2021.

Monday, October 4, 2021 – Meruelo Gaming congratulates Chief Strategy Officer Andrew Diss as one of this year’s “Emerging Leaders of Gaming 40 Under 40.”

Monday, September 27, 2021 – GRAMMY-nominated rapper, singer-songwriter and record producer Ty Dolla $ign will take over LEX Nightclub inside Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) on Saturday, Oct. 23.

Friday, September 24, 2021 – FOREIGNER’s upcoming performance of “The Greatest Hits of FOREIGNER” scheduled for Sunday, Sept. 26 in the Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) in Reno, Nevada has been postponed.

Thursday, September 23, 2021 – Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) puts a spell on you this October with haunting gaming promotions, drawings and giveaways.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 – The ten-time GRAMMY-Award winner Bonnie Raitt will take the stage with her Dig in Deep tour at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) for a rescheduled performance on Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 8 p.m.

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 – Mexican singer-songwriter Paquita la del Barrio will perform at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) on Wednesday, Nov. 24.

Monday, September 20, 2021 – Come together at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) on Sunday, May 1, 2022 at 8 p.m. when RAIN – A TRIBUTE TO THE BEATLES will take the stage for one night only.

Monday, September 20, 2021 – Spanish rock superstar Enrique Bunbury will take the stage at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino (GSR) on Sunday, May 29, 2022.