Book Now, Opens in New Window
Grand Sierra Resort

Entertainment

Brian Regan
  • Thursday, December 31
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Gabriel Iglesias: Go Big or Go Home Tour (Rescheduled)
  • Friday, February 12
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
The CoDependent Tour Promo
Whitney Cummings & Taylor Tomlinson: The Codependent Tour (Rescheduled)
  • Saturday, February 20
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Marisela y Amanda Miguel (Rescheduled)
  • Friday, March 5
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Jo Koy & Friends | (Rescheduled)
  • Saturday, March 6
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, March 26
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles (Rescheduled)
  • Saturday, April 3
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Easton Corbin
  • Sunday, April 18
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Grand Funk Railroad
  • Saturday, April 24
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Eli Young Band publicity photo 2020
RESCHEDULED | Eli Young Band
  • Saturday, May 29
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd (Rescheduled Date)
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Lindsey Stirling Artemis Tour creative
Lindsey Stirling (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, July 16
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit (Rescheduled Date)
  • Thursday, July 29
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Gladys Knight (Rescheduled)
  • Saturday, July 31
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged (Rescheduled Date)
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Riverdance 25th Anniversary (Rescheduled Dates)
  • Friday, January 28–Sunday, January 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre