Live Grand

Reno Concerts at Grand Sierra Resort

For a great night out in Reno, catch a concert at Grand Sierra Resort’s luxurious Grand Theatre With a variety of artists and genres making their way to the Grand Theatre stage – including world-famous musicians, singers and bands – GSR concerts offer something for every fan of every style of music.

Live concerts don’t get any better than this. Whether you’re into rock, country, pop or something different, the GSR concert calendar has it all.

Plan your next entertainment-filled weekend with Grand Sierra Resort concerts in mind and see your favorite artist or band on one of the largest concert stages in Reno. Experience some of the best performers in the world in Reno’s best concert venue for an unforgettable night out.

Showtime is grand.

Sublime With Rome
  • Thursday, June 13
  • 7:30pm
  • Grand Theatre
The Cult
  • Friday, June 14
  • 9:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Carly Rae Jepsen
  • Saturday, June 29
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Pitbull
  • Sunday, June 30
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Brit Floyd
  • Sunday, July 07
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Rascal Flatts
  • Saturday, July 13
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Boyz II Men
  • Sunday, July 21
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
The Head and The Heart
  • Thursday, July 25
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Sugarland
  • Friday, July 26
  • 9:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Michael McDonald & Chaka Khan
  • Saturday, July 27
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
The Gipsy Kings
  • Sunday, July 28
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
The Psychedelic Furs and James
  • Saturday, August 03
  • 7:30pm
  • Grand Theatre
Leon Bridges
  • Saturday, August 10
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Young the Giant with Fitz and the Tantrums
  • Wednesday, August 14
  • 7:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Phantogram with Bob Moses
  • Friday, August 16
  • 7:30pm
  • Grand Theatre
Skillet & Sevendust
  • Friday, August 30
  • 7:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Chris Isaak
  • Sunday, September 01
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Patti LaBelle
  • Friday, September 06
  • 9:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Deep Purple
  • Friday, September 13
  • 9:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Gary Clark Jr.
  • Sunday, September 15
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Diana Krall
  • Friday, September 20
  • 9:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Rob Thomas
  • Friday, September 27
  • 9:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Banda MS
  • Saturday, September 28
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Van Morrison
  • Wednesday, October 02
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons
  • Saturday, October 12
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
J Balvin
  • Friday, October 18
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Los Temerarios
  • Friday, October 25
  • 9:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Tenacious D
  • Saturday, October 26
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Jamey Johnson
  • Saturday, December 14
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
Straight No Chaser
  • Friday, December 27
  • 9:00pm
  • Grand Theatre