Entertainment and Nightlife in Reno

No matter the day of the week or time of year, you’ll never lack for nightlife at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino. In fact, our Reno shows, concerts and entertainment are unrivaled, whether you’re looking to dance 'til dawn, enjoy live music, or sing along at a concert with some of the biggest names in entertainment. We have your after-hours entertainment covered!

You can start by taking in one of the many shows in the unparalleled Grand Theatre. Grand Sierra Resort is always presenting your favorite artist, or new favorite!

Promotional photo of Third Eye Blind

Friday, May 25, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Friday, April 27, 2018

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Diplo

Friday, May 25, 2018 | 9:30pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Tom Arnold with Steve Hytner

Saturday, May 26, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo of Emmanuel

Sunday, May 27, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info Más Información

Promotional photo of Steely Dan and The Doobie Brothers

Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Ginuwine

Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 10:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo of Yanni and the Acropolis concert

Sunday, June 3, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of  Legends of Country Music

Thursday, June 7, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Imparables

Friday, June 8, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info Más Información

Impractical Jokers cast in black suits and long ties

Two Shows
Saturday, June 09, 2018 | 3:00pm
Saturday, June 09, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

More Info

Promotional photo of Bone Thugs-N-Harmony

Saturday, June 9, 2018 | 10:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Aaron Watson

Saturday, June 16, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Chris Isaak

Saturday, June 30 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo Counting Crows with Live

Monday, July 2, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Anthony Jeselnik appearing in a comedy club

Saturday, July 7, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo Nelly

Saturday, July 7, 2018 | 10:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo Brit Floyd

Wednesday, July 11, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo Dylan Scott

Thursday, July 12, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Frankie Valli

Friday, July 13, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Graphic collage of 90s hip-hop artists

Friday, July 20, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Marshmello

Friday, July 20, 2018 | 10:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of 311

Monday, July 23, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of George Thorogood

Friday, July 27, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo of Willie Nelson and Alison Krauss

Sunday, July 29, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of TOTO

Saturday, August 4, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Alice Cooper

Thursday, August 16, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Halestorm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 | 7:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Justin Moore

Thursday, August 23, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Chris D'Elia

Friday, August 24, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo of Rodrigo y Gabriele

Saturday, September 22, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Skid Row promotional photo

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo of Garbage

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 | 7:30pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Simple Minds

Saturday, October 20, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Brian Wilson

Sunday, December 23, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info