Entertainment and Nightlife in Reno

No matter the day of the week or time of year, you’ll never lack for nightlife at Grand Sierra Resort and Casino. In fact, our Reno shows, concerts and entertainment are unrivaled, whether you’re looking to dance 'til dawn, enjoy live music, or sing along at a concert with some of the biggest names in entertainment. We have your after-hours entertainment covered!

You can start by taking in one of the many shows in the unparalleled Grand Theatre. Grand Sierra Resort is always presenting your favorite artist, or new favorite!

Graphic collage of 90s hip-hop artists

Friday, July 20, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Marshmello

Friday, July 20, 2018 | 10:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of White Party LEX Nightclub Anniversary Weekend

Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 10:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of 311

Monday, July 23, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of George Thorogood

Friday, July 27, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo of Willie Nelson and Alison Krauss

Sunday, July 29, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Village People

Friday, August 3, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo of UFC 227

Saturday, August 4, 2018 | 5:30pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of TOTO

Saturday, August 4, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Waka Flaka Flame

Saturday, August 4, 2018 | 10:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Fetty Wap

Saturday, August 11, 2018 | 10:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Alice Cooper

Thursday, August 16, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Halestorm

Tuesday, August 21, 2018 | 7:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Justin Moore

Thursday, August 23, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Chris D'Elia

Friday, August 24, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

promo graphic for Thievery Corporation

Tuesday, September 4, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

promotional image of Cirque de la Symphonie with the Reno Phil

Saturday, September 8, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

promotional image of Big Head Todd & The Monsters and Gin Blossoms

Friday, September 14, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Friday, July 13, 2018 at 10:00am

Buy TicketsMore Info

promotional image of Craig Ferguson

Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

promotional image of Franco Escamilla

Sunday, September 16, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Haga click aca para español

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo of Rodrigo y Gabriele

Saturday, September 22, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Skid Row promotional photo

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo of Garbage

Tuesday, October 2, 2018 | 7:30pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Stone Sour

Friday, October 5, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Simple Minds

Saturday, October 20, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Michael Jackson - A THRILLING Tribute promotional photo

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 | 7:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy TicketsMore Info

Promotional photo of Diana Krall

Friday, November 2, 2018 | 9:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info

Promotional photo of Brian Wilson

Sunday, December 23, 2018 | 8:00pm
| Reno, NV
Tickets on Sale Now

Buy Tickets More Info