Skip to content

Concerts and Shows

Reno's Best Entertainment

Experience the area's grandest entertainment in the best venues in Reno-Tahoe.

Tickets & More
Friday, February 3 Pancho Barraza Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Thursday, February 16 SOJA with Special Guest Hirie Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, February 17 Jim Gaffigan Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, February 18 David Spade Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, February 24 Marca Registrada Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, February 25 jxdn Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Sunday, March 5 La India Yuridia Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:30 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, March 11 Jane's Addiction Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Sunday, March 12 Los Angeles Azules Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Sunday, March 19 Flogging Molly Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, March 24 Theory of a Deadman & Skillet: Rock Resurrection Tour Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, April 1 Billy Idol Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, April 15 Divas' Day Out Silver State Pavilion | Doors @ 10:00 AM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, April 22 Paquita la del Barrio & Marisela This Event is Cancelled Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Thursday, May 4 An Evening with Larry the Cable Guy Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, May 19 - Sunday, May 21, 2023 Riverdance Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, June 2 Franco Escamilla Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, June 23 Koe Wetzel Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Sunday, July 16 Little Big Town Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, August 11 Bronco Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, September 16 Banda MS de Sergio Lizzarraga Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More

Box Office

Hours

Thursday–Monday
11:00 AM–7:00 PM
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
11:00 AM–6:45 PM

Contact

775-789-1115


When you click to “Buy Tickets,” you will be redirected to a third-party website – ticketmaster.com, uvtix.com, or eventbrite.com – each is a secure website. Ticketmaster, UvTix, and Eventbrite are the only companies authorized to process ticket sales for Grand Sierra Resort events. Tickets purchased from websites other than grandsierraresort.com, ticketmaster.com, uvtix.com, or eventbrite.com may not be valid. Screen shots, photos, or printed email copies of show tickets will not allow access to the Grand Theatre. Mobile tickets must be displayed on your mobile phone from your original email or text to gain access to the Theatre. All ticket sales are final. No exchanges or refunds. Grand Sierra Resort is not responsible for lost or stolen tickets.