Skip to content

Concerts and Shows

Reno's Best Entertainment

Experience the area's grandest entertainment in the best venues in Reno-Tahoe.

Tickets & More
Thursday, September 29 - Monday, October 3 2022 Miss USA® VIP Package Multiple Venues | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Thursday, September 29 2022 Miss Teen USA® Costume Show Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, September 30 2022 Miss Teen USA® Preliminary Show Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, September 30 2022 Miss USA® Preliminary Show Grand Theatre | Doors @ 8:30 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, October 1 2022 Miss Teen USA® Final Show Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, October 1 2022 Miss Teen USA® After Party Grand Theatre | Doors @ 9:30 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Sunday, October 2 2022 Miss USA® Costume Show Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:30 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Monday, October 3 2022 Miss USA® Dress Rehearsal Grand Theatre | Doors @ 9:45 AM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Monday, October 3 2022 Miss USA® Final Show Grand Theatre | Doors @ 4:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Monday, October 3 2022 Miss USA® After Party LEX Nightclub | Doors @ 7:30 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Wednesday, October 5 In This Moment Grand Theatre | Doors @ 5:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Thursday, October 6 Gary Clark Jr. Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, October 7 Gloria Trevi Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, October 14 Lupita D'Allesio y Maria Jose This Event is Cancelled Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, October 15 Puscifer Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Sunday, October 16 Chavorucos Tour Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:30 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Wednesday, October 19 Bobby Weir and Wolf Bros Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, October 21 Jeff Foxworthy Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Thursday, October 27 Ghostbusters in Concert Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, October 28 Gabriel Iglesias Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Monday, October 31 I Prevail Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, November 4 Nikki Glaser Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, November 12 Jeff Beck Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, November 19 Wheel of Fortune LIVE! Grand Theatre | Doors @ 3:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Wednesday, November 23 Pacquita la del Barrio & Marisela Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:30 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, November 25 Yuridia Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, November 26 Joe Bonamassa Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, December 2 Tom Segura Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Wednesday, December 7 W.A.S.P. Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, December 10 Teo Gonzalez & Regelio Ramos Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Sunday, December 11 Pink Martini Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:30 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Saturday, December 17 Daniel Tosh Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Sunday, March 12, 2023 Los Angeles Azules Grand Theatre | Doors @ 6:00 PM Tickets & More
Tickets & More
Friday, May 19 - Sunday, May 21, 2023 Riverdance Grand Theatre | Doors @ 7:00 PM Tickets & More

Box Office

Hours

Thursday–Monday
11:00 AM–7:00 PM
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
11:00 AM–6:45 PM

Contact

775-789-1115


When you click to “Buy Tickets,” you will be redirected to a third-party website – ticketmaster.com, uvtix.com, or eventbrite.com – each is a secure website. Ticketmaster, UvTix, and Eventbrite are the only companies authorized to process ticket sales for Grand Sierra Resort events. Tickets purchased from websites other than grandsierraresort.com, ticketmaster.com, uvtix.com, or eventbrite.com may not be valid. Screen shots, photos, or printed email copies of show tickets will not allow access to the Grand Theatre. Mobile tickets must be displayed on your mobile phone from your original email or text to gain access to the Theatre. All ticket sales are final. No exchanges or refunds. Grand Sierra Resort is not responsible for lost or stolen tickets.