Skip to content

Vive Fridays

Dates

See Below

Time

7:00 PM

Venue LEX Nightclub
Tickets

At the Door

Event Times

 
DAY DATE TIME ADMISSION
Friday October 13, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday October 20, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday October 27, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday November 3, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday November 10, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday November 17, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday November 24, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday December 1, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday December 8, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday December 15, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday December 22, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
Friday December 29, 2023 7:00 PM At the Door
 
Friday
October 13, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
October 20, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
October 27, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
November 3, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
November 10, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
November 17, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
November 24, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
December 1, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
December 8, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
December 15, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
December 22, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Friday
December 29, 2023
7:00 PM

At the Door

Latin Dance Party

Join us inside LEX Nightclub this Friday, July 28 for the final Vive Friday of the season. 

From 7:00 PM–10:00 PM, there will salsa lessons and dancing to today's newest Cumbia, Salsa, Bachata. Reggaetón, and more.

Dance Instruction by Gerzon Chaves

Learn these classic Latin dance moves from area favorite, Gerzon Chaves ( @gerzonchaves) of Tiempo Latin Dance Company ( Tiempo Latino Dance Company). 

At 10:00 PM the club opens with DJs who specialize in similar Latin music genre with a bit of todays 40 dance, so you can try out your new dance skills.

Uno-Mas-2-for-1-Margaritas-18-dollars-promo-ad_v01_1920x1080

 

More Nightlife Options

Nightlife

LEX Nightclub Box Office

Contact

  • Information: 775.789.5399
  • Table Reservations: 
    Phone: 775-789-5399 
    Text: 775.501.0096

Venue Policies

GSR is committed to providing a safe, secure and healthy environment for our valued guests and devoted team members. 

Read Entertainment Venue Policies