Book Now, Opens in New Window
Grand Sierra Resort

Entertainment

A Day to Remember 2021 Promotional Photo
A Day to Remember
  • Friday, October 15
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Grand Funk Railroad
  • Friday, October 22
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Darci Lynne: My Lips are Sealed (Except When They’re Not)
  • Saturday, October 23
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Ty Dolla $ign
  • Saturday, October 23
  • 10:00pm
  • LEX Nightclub
Skid Row with Warrant
Skid Row with Warrant
  • Thursday, October 28
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour
  • Friday, October 29
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
UFC 267 Viewing Party
  • Saturday, October 30
  • 5:00pm doors open
  • LEX Ultra Lounge
LEXORCISM
  • Saturday, October 30
  • 10:00pm
  • LEX Nightclub
The Gipsy Kings with Nicholas Reyes
Gipsy Kings featuring Nicolas Reyes
  • Sunday, October 31
  • 7:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bill Burr
  • Friday, November 5
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Carin León
  • Saturday, November 6
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Sara Evans promotional photo 2021
Sara Evans
  • Thursday, November 18
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Lewis Black performing in the Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort
Lewis Black
  • Saturday, November 20
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Paquita la del Barrio & Marisela
  • Wednesday, November 24
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Keith Sweat promotional photo 2021
Keith Sweat
  • Friday, November 26
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Cam On Doi “Thank You Life” Cam On Nguoi “Thank You People”
  • Saturday, November 27
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Daughtry Band Glamour Shot
Daughtry: The Dearly Beloved Tour
  • Friday, December 3
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brian Regan
  • Saturday, December 4
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Siamsa – A Celtic Christmas
  • Wednesday, December 8
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Pink Martini promotional photo 2021
Pink Martini
  • Thursday, December 9
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Christian Nodal
  • Friday, December 10
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Jamey Johnson
Jamey Johnson
  • Saturday, December 11
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Daniel Tosh
Daniel Tosh
  • Friday, December 17
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
David Foster with Katherine McPhee
  • Saturday, January 22
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Riverdance 25th Anniversary
  • Friday, January 28–Sunday, January 30
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Shinedown
  • Saturday, February 5
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Disney princesses highlighted over orchestra.
Disney Princess: The Concert
  • Friday, February 25
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Straight No Chaser Group Photo
Straight No Chaser
  • Saturday, February 26
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Comedian Michael Carbonaro performs at the Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort
Carbonaro: Lies on Stage
  • Friday, March 11
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Dancing With The Stars: Live!
  • Saturday, March 26
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bonnie Raitt publicity photo 2021
Bonnie Raitt
  • Wednesday, March 30
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles
  • Sunday, May 1
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bunbury
  • Sunday, May 29
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd
  • Sunday, June 26
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
POSTPONED | An Evening with Alan Parsons Live Project
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged
POSTPONED | Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged