Book Now, Opens in New Window
Grand Sierra Resort

Entertainment

The CoDependent Tour Promo
Whitney Cummings & Taylor Tomlinson: The Codependent Tour
  • Friday, November 6
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Tour
Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Tour
  • Friday, November 20–Saturday, November 21
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Tyson vs. Jones Jr. Viewing Party
Mike Tyson vs. Roy Jones Jr. Viewing
  • Saturday, November 28
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged (Rescheduled Date)
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brian Regan
  • Thursday, December 31
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Marisela y Amanda Miguel (Rescheduled)
  • Friday, March 5
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, March 26
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles (Rescheduled)
  • Saturday, April 3
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Grand Funk Railroad
  • Saturday, April 24
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Eli Young Band publicity photo 2020
RESCHEDULED | Eli Young Band
  • Saturday, May 29
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd (Rescheduled Date)
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Lindsey Stirling Artemis Tour creative
Lindsey Stirling (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, July 16
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit (Rescheduled Date)
  • Thursday, July 29
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Gladys Knight (Rescheduled)
  • Saturday, July 31
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Riverdance 25th Anniversary (Rescheduled Dates)
  • Friday, January 28–Sunday, January 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre