Book Now, Opens in New Window
Grand Sierra Resort

Entertainment

Viva Le Cirque!
  • Thursday, May 6–Sunday, June 20
  • 12:00am
  • Grand Theatre
Brian Regan
  • Saturday, May 22
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Ngay Moi “A New Day”
  • Saturday, June 12
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Skid Row with Warrant
Skid Row with Warrant
  • Saturday, July 10
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
The CoDependent Tour Promo
Whitney Cummings & Taylor Tomlinson: The Codependent Tour (Rescheduled)
  • Friday, July 23
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit (Rescheduled Date)
  • Thursday, July 29
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Gladys Knight (Rescheduled)
  • Saturday, July 31
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Sublime With Rome
  • Friday, August 13
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Comedian Sebastian Maniscalco performs at the Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort
Sebastian Maniscalco
  • Thursday, August 19
  • 5:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Steve Martin & Martin Short
  • Saturday, August 21
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
An Evening with Alan Parsons Live Project
  • Sunday, August 29
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Lindsey Stirling Artemis Tour publicity artwork
Lindsey Stirling
  • Saturday, September 4
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Alejandro Fernández
  • Friday, September 10
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Foreigner
  • Sunday, September 26
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Colbie Caillat
  • Friday, October 1
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
In This Moment & Black Veil Brides
  • Saturday, October 16
  • 4:45pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Grand Funk Railroad (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, October 22
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, October 29
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bill Burr
  • Friday, November 5
  • 5:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Lewis Black performing in the Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort
Lewis Black (Rescheduled Date)
  • Saturday, November 20
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged (Rescheduled Date)
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Jamey Johnson
Jamey Johnson
  • Saturday, December 11
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
David Foster with Katherine McPhee
  • Saturday, January 22
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Riverdance 25th Anniversary (Rescheduled Dates)
  • Friday, January 28–Sunday, January 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Disney princesses highlighted over orchestra.
Disney Princess: The Concert
  • Friday, February 25
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd (Rescheduled Date)
  • Sunday, June 26
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
POSTPONED | Eli Young Band
POSTPONED | Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles
CANCELLED | Bunbury
CANCELLED | Gabriel Iglesias: Go Big or Go Home Tour
CANCELLED | Jo Koy & Friends
CANCELLED | Marisela y Amanda Miguel