Grand Sierra Resort

Entertainment

Frequently Asked Questions

Q: I have concert tickets for an upcoming show. How will I know what’s happening with shows?
A: Please check the below for the latest concert rescheduled dates and cancellation updates.
• If you need a refund for a rescheduled show and you purchased online through Ticketmaster, please contact them directly at ticketmaster.com to request your refund.
• If you need a refund for a rescheduled show and you purchased in person at the Grand Sierra Resort Box Office or over the phone, please call 775-789-1115 to request your refund.
• Refunds for a cancelled show will automatically be processed back to the credit/debit card the purchase was made with; no need to call on canceled shows.
• All cash refunds for both cancelled and rescheduled shows will be processed once we are re-open.

POSTPONED | Flogging Molly
POSTPONED | Too Short at LEX Nightclub
POSTPONED | In This Moment
CANCELLED | Kevin James
CANCELLED | Lord Huron
NPC Mother Lode (Rescheduled Date)
  • Saturday, June 27
  • 9:30am doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Mike Tyson
Mike Tyson: Undisputed Truth Round 2 (Rescheduled Date)
  • Saturday, July 11
  • 8:00pm
  • Grand Theatre
POSTPONED | Lindsey Stirling
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
  • Friday, July 31
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Marisela y Amanda Miguel (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, September 4
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bill Burr (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, September 11
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bonnie Raitt publicity photo 2020
Bonnie Raitt (Rescheduled Date)
  • Sunday, September 13
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Big Rock Summer Tour: RATT, Cinderella's Tom Keifer, Skid Row, Slaughter
BIG ROCK SUMMER TOUR: RATT, Cinderella’s Tom Keifer, Skid Row, Slaughter
  • Friday, September 18
  • 5:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Eli Young Band publicity photo 2020
Eli Young Band (Rescheduled Date)
  • Wednesday, September 23
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Lewis Black performing in the Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort
Lewis Black (Rescheduled Date)
  • Saturday, October 17
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Chris Janson (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, October 23
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Camila (Rescheduled Date)
  • Saturday, October 24
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
POSTPONED | Bunbury
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged (Rescheduled Date)
  • Wednesday, December 2
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Riverdance 25th Anniversary (Rescheduled Dates)
  • Friday, January 15–Sunday, January 17
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd (Rescheduled Date)
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
The Masked Singer: National Tour (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, July 30
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre