Book Now, Opens in New Window
Grand Sierra Resort

Entertainment

Easton Corbin
  • Sunday, April 18
  • 7:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Viva Le Cirque!
  • Thursday, May 6–Sunday, June 20
  • 12:00am
  • Grand Theatre
Brian Regan
  • Saturday, May 22
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Brit Floyd
Brit Floyd (Rescheduled Date)
  • Wednesday, June 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Skid Row with Warrant
Skid Row with Warrant
  • Saturday, July 10
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Lindsey Stirling Artemis Tour creative
Lindsey Stirling (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, July 16
  • 6:00pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
The CoDependent Tour Promo
Whitney Cummings & Taylor Tomlinson: The Codependent Tour (Rescheduled)
  • Friday, July 23
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit
Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit (Rescheduled Date)
  • Thursday, July 29
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Gladys Knight (Rescheduled)
  • Saturday, July 31
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Sublime With Rome
  • Friday, August 13
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Alejandro Fernández
  • Friday, September 10
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Foreigner
  • Sunday, September 26
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Grand Funk Railroad (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, October 22
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Christopher Cross: 40th Anniversary Tour (Rescheduled Date)
  • Friday, October 29
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Bill Burr (Rescheduled)
  • Friday, November 5
  • 5:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Lewis Black performing in the Grand Theatre at Grand Sierra Resort
Lewis Black (Rescheduled Date)
  • Saturday, November 20
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged
Criss Angel RAW- The Mindfreak Unplugged (Rescheduled Date)
  • Tuesday, November 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
Riverdance 25th Anniversary (Rescheduled Dates)
  • Friday, January 28–Sunday, January 30
  • 6:30pm doors open
  • Grand Theatre
POSTPONED | Eli Young Band
POSTPONED | Jo Koy & Friends
POSTPONED | Rain: A Tribute to the Beatles
CANCELLED | Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Tour
CANCELLED | Bunbury
CANCELLED | Gabriel Iglesias: Go Big or Go Home Tour
CANCELLED | Marisela y Amanda Miguel